Administration

Colette Cimino
Administrative Assistant
352.273.7137
ccimino@ufl.edu

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Jamie Ramos
Research Administration
352.273.8015
LavigneJL@ufl.edu

Wendy Malorzo
Research Administration Manager
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Natalie Roman
Research Administration Manager
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Loading Dock/Receiving Clerk
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu

P. (Greg) Tyler
Coordinator, Facilities
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

Joshua Tracy
Accountant
352.273.8293
j.tracy@ufl.edu

Jacob Harmer
Research Administration
352.273.5233
jacob.harmer@ufl.edu

Byron McCoy
Human Resources
352.294.8758
byronwmccoy@ufl.edu

 

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., BSN, OCN, CCRP
Administrative Director of Clinical Trials
352.294.8567
aivey@ufl.edu

W. Joe Stokes, R.N., MBA
Assistant Director of Operations and Informatics
352.258.2956
jstokes@ufl.edu

Joshua A. Shaffer, MHA
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Carré Mitchell
Sr. Director of Development
352.273.9080
csaunders@ufl.edu

Ashley Owens
Development Coordinator
352.273.8689
aloashleyowens@ufl.edu

Ileana M. Canizares
Assistant Director of Development
352.273.8016
icanizares@ufl.edu

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352.273.7891
margri@ufl.edu

Jessica Barton 
Marketing & Communications Specialist
352.265.8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu

Demetris Anderson
Administrative Assistant
352.273.8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu