Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Administration

Cancer Center Executive Offices
P.O. Box 103633, 2033 Mowry Rd, Suite 145
Gainesville, FL 32610-3633
Phone:  (352) 273-8010
Fax: (352) 273-7969

Cancer Center Leadership

Dr. Paul Okunieff
Director of UF Health Cancer Center
(352) 273-8014
Asst. Diane Gebhardt

 

 

Dr. John Wingard
Deputy Director for Research
(352) 273-7137

 

 

 

Jon_Graham_headshotDr. Jon Graham
Deputy Director of Clinical Administration
(352) 273-7137

 

 

 

Gibbs_ParkerDr. Parker Gibbs
Deputy Director of Medical Affairs
(352) 273-8010

 

 

 

Cancer Center Professional Staff

Vickie Earl
NCI Grant Support Coordinator
(352) 273-5981
vearla@ufl.edu

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant
(352) 273-6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Diane Gebhardt
Administrative Assistant
(352) 273-8014
dgebhard@ufl.edu

Spencer Hoover
Associate Director
(352) 273-8016
shoover@ufl.edu

Wendy Malorzo
Senior Grant Specialist
(352) 273-8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Lindy McCollum-Brounley
Communications Director
(352) 273-8013
brounley@ufl.edu

Terry Murphy
Program Assistant
(352) 273-8015
tlmurphy@ufl.edu

 


Carol Nimitz

Senior Director of Development
(352) 273-9080
cnimitz@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Loading Dock-Receiving Clerk
(352) 273-8331
drinc@ufl.edu

Cecilia Rodriguez, MAIB, PHR
Human Resources Manager
(352) 273-8023
rodricj@ufl.edu

Brian Sevier
Associate Director of Clinical Trials
(352) 273-8280
bjse@ufl.edu

Cindy Smyder
Coordinator, Financials
(352) 273-8291
cindyj@ufl.edu

Olivia Tintea
Administrative Assistant
(352) 273-7173
oliviatintea@ufl.edu

P. (Greg) Tyler
Coordinator, Facilities
(352) 273-8263
tylerg@ufl.edu