Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Administration

Cancer Center Executive Offices
P.O. Box 103633, 2033 Mowry Rd, Suite 145
Gainesville, FL 32610-3633
Phone:  352.273.8010
Fax: 352.273.7969

Cancer Center Leadership

Licht_JonathanDr. Jonathan Licht
Director of UF Health Cancer Center
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. John Wingard
Associate Director for Research
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Jon_Graham_headshotDr. Jon Graham
Associate Director of Operations
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Gibbs_ParkerDr. Parker Gibbs
Associate Director of Medical Affairs
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Cancer Center Professional Staff

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Wendy Malorzo
Senior Grant Specialist
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Terry Murphy
Program Assistant
352.273.8015
tlmurphy@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Loading Dock/Receiving Clerk
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu

Cecilia Rodriguez, MAIB, PHR
Financial Coordinator
352.273.8023
rodricj@ufl.edu

Natalie Roman
Research Administrator
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

 

Joshua A. Shaffer, MHA
Human Resources Administrator 
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Brian Sevier, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Clinical Trials
352.273.8280
bjse@ufl.edu

Olivia Tintea
Administrative Assistant
352.273.7173
oliviatintea@ufl.edu

Joshua Tracy
Accountant
352.273.8293
jtracy@ufl.edu

P. (Greg) Tyler
Coordinator, Facilities
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu