Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Administration

Cancer Center Executive Offices
P.O. Box 103633, 2033 Mowry Rd, Suite 145
Gainesville, FL 32610-3633
Phone:  352.273.8010
Fax: 352.273.7969

Cancer Center Leadership

Dr. Jonathan Licht
Director of UF Health Cancer Center
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. John Wingard
Deputy Director
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Houlihan
Associate Director for Administration
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Gibbs_ParkerDr. Parker Gibbs
Associate Director of Medical Affairs
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas George
Associate Director of Clinical Investigation
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Cancer Center Professional Staff

Colette Cimino
Administrative Assistant
352.273.7137
ccimino@ufl.edu

Wendy Malorzo
Research Administrator
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Jamie Ramos
Program Assistant
352.273.8015
jamie.ramos@ahc.ufl.edu

David Rinc
Loading Dock/Receiving Clerk
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu

Cecilia Rodriguez, MAIB, PHR
Finance Manager
352.273.8023
rodricj@ufl.edu

Natalie Roman
Research Administrator
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

Marilee Griffin
Assistant Director of Communications
352.273.7891
margri@ufl.edu

Ashley Owens
Development Coordinator
352.273.8689
aloashleyowens@ufl.edu

 

 

Joshua A. Shaffer, MHA
Human Resources Administrator 
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., BSN, OCN, CCRP
Interim Associate Director of Clinical Trials
352.294.8567
aivey@ufl.edu

W. Joe Stokes, R.N., MBA
Assistant Director, Operations and Informatics
352.258.2956
jstokes@ufl.edu

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Carré Mitchell
Sr. Director of Development
352.273.9080
csaunders@ufl.edu

Joshua Tracy
Accountant
352.273.8293
jtracy@ufl.edu

P. (Greg) Tyler
Coordinator, Facilities
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

Jessica Barton
Marketing & Communications Specialist
352.265.8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu

Ileana M. Canizares
Assistant Director of Development
352.273.8016
icanizares@ufl.edu