Administration

Cancer Center Executive Offices
P.O. Box 103633, 2033 Mowry Rd, Suite 145
Gainesville, FL 32610-3633
Phone:  352.273.8010
Fax: 352.273.7969

Cancer Center Leadership

Dr. Jonathan Licht
Director
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. John Wingard
Deputy Director
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas George
Associate Director for Clinical Investigation
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Houlihan
Associate Director for Administration
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Rolf Renne
Associate Director for Basic Sciences
352.273.8010

 

 

 

Dr. Dietmar Siemann
Associate Director for Cancer Education and Research Career Enhancement
352.273.8231

 

 

 

Dr. Betsy Shenkman
Associate Director for Population Sciences
352.294.5966

 

 

 

 

Cancer Center Professional Staff

Colette Cimino
Administrative Assistant
352.273.7137
ccimino@ufl.edu

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Jamie Ramos
Program Assistant
352.273.8015
jamie.ramos@ahc.ufl.edu

Wendy Malorzo
Research Administrator
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Natalie Roman
Research Administrator
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Loading Dock/Receiving Clerk
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu

P. (Greg) Tyler
Coordinator, Facilities
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

Joshua Tracy
Accountant
352.273.8293
jtracy@ufl.edu

 

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., BSN, OCN, CCRP
Associate Director of Clinical Trials
352.294.8567
aivey@ufl.edu

W. Joe Stokes, R.N., MBA
Assistant Director of Operations and Informatics
352.258.2956
jstokes@ufl.edu

Joshua A. Shaffer, MHA
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Carré Mitchell
Sr. Director of Development
352.273.9080
csaunders@ufl.edu

Ashley Owens
Development Coordinator
352.273.8689
aloashleyowens@ufl.edu

Ileana M. Canizares
Assistant Director of Development
352.273.8016
icanizares@ufl.edu

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352.273.7891
margri@ufl.edu

Jessica Barton
Marketing & Communications Specialist
352.265.8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu