15th International Tumor Microenvironment Workshop: Hypoxia, Angiogenesis & Vasculature

Junior Investigator Award winners at the 2017 Tumor Microenvironment Workshop held in Miamia, FL, April 27-29, 2017.

Shown from left to right are:

Jennifer Lee, NCI/NIH, US
Ane Iversen, Aarhus University, Denmark
Beom-Ju Hong, Pohang University of Science, South Korea
Natalie Firmino, BC Cancer Research Centre, Canada
Samantha Dykes, University of Florida, US
Dan Cojocari, Princess Margaret Hospital, Canada
Veronica Hughes, University of Florida, US
Dietmar Siemann, University of Florida, US
Rakesh Bam, Stanford University, US
Anette Hauge, Oslo University Hospital, Norway



The workshop was organized and chaired by Dr. Dietmar Siemann and supported in part by the UF Health Cancer Center and the UF Department of Radiation Oncology.