Administration

Administrative Support

Joshua A. Shaffer, MHA
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Jonathan Licht, John Wingard,  Merry-Jennifer Markham
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Donna Johnson
Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Robert Houlihan, Ji-Hyun Lee
352.273-7137
johnsodm@ufl.edu

Colette Cimino
Administrative Specialist I to
Dr. Thomas George and Alison Ivey
352.273.6900
ccimino@ufl.edu

Sade Antoinette Abramson 
Administrative Assistant
352-273-8010
sade.abramson@ufl.edu 

Demetris Anderson
Administrative Support Assistant II
352.273.8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu

Dorci Nance
Administrative Specialist II to
Dr. Rolf Renne
352-294-8851
dorciuf@ufl.edu

 

Clinical Trials

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., MS, OCN, CCRP
Administrative Director
352.294.8567
aivey@ufl.edu 

Leslie Pettiford, RN, MS, OCN, CCRC
Assistant Director, Clinical Operations and Education
352.273.6839
lpettiford@ufl.edu

Giselle Moore-Higgs, Ph.D., ARNP, ACRP- CP
Assistant Director, Pediatric Oncology Research
352.273.9050
mooregj@ufl.edu

Christina Cline, RN, BSN, CCRC
Manager, Hematologic Malignancies
352.273.6840
clcline@ufl.edu

Ashley Anderson, MBA, ACRP- CP
Assistant Director, Clinical Research Administration and Compliance
352.273.8296
adanderson@ufl.edu

Sherri Mizrahy, RN, MSN, CCRC
Manager, Compliance
smizrahy@ufl.edu

Alisha Daniels, M.D., MHA, CCRC
Assistant Director of Project Management & Regulatory Affairs
352.294.8568
alisha.daniels@ufl.edu

Tonia Toon, BA, CCRP
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
352.294.8629
tonia.toon@ufl.edu

 


Communications

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352.273.7891
margri@ufl.edu
Jessica Barton 
Marketing & Communications Specialist
352.265.8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu
 

Development 

Carré Mitchell
Sr. Director of Development
352.733.0490
csaunders@ufl.edu

Ileana M. Canizares
Assistant Director of Development
352.733.0489
icanizares@ufl.edu 
 

Facilities

Greg Tyler
Facilities Manager
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu
David Rinc
Facilities Assistant
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu
 

Finance 

Holly O’Ferrell
Finance Manager
352.273.8023
oferrell@ufl.edu

Joshua Tracy
Accountant
352.273.8293
j.tracy@ufl.edu

Ana Frett
Accountant
352.273.5531
ana.frett@cancer.ufl.edu
 

Human Resources

Byron McCoy
Human Resources
352.294.8758
byronwmccoy@ufl.edu


Research Administration 

Wendy Malorzo
Research Administration Manager
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Jamie Ramos
Research Coordinator
352.273.8015
LavigneJL@ufl.edu

Natalie Roman
Research Administration Manager
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

Jacob Harmer
Research Coordinator
352.273.5233
jacob.harmer@ufl.edu

Thomas McShane
Data Metric and Strategic Reporting Manager
352.294.8636
tmcshane@ufl.edu

Lidia Kulemina, Ph.D.
Scientific Writer
352.273.6151
kulemina@ufl.edu