Administration

Robert Houlihan, DHA, MBA, FACHE, CCRP, CRA
Associate Director of Administration
352.273.8332
rhoulihan@ufl.edu

Lidia Kulemina, PhD
Administrative Director, Research Administration
352.273.6151
kulemina@ufl.edu

Joshua Shaffer, MHA
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
352.273.9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

 

Administrative Support

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Jonathan Licht, John Wingard
352.273.6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Donna Johnson
Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Robert Houlihan, Ji-Hyun Lee
352.273.7137
johnsodm@ufl.edu

Tayla Hunt
Administrative Assistant
352-273-8010
taylamoore@ufl.edu

Colette Cimino
Administrative Specialist I to
Dr. Thomas George and Alison Ivey
352.273.6900
ccimino@ufl.edu

Dorci Nance
Administrative Specialist II to
Dr. Rolf Renne
352.294.8851
dorciuf@ufl.edu

 

Clinical Research

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., MS, OCN, CCRP
Administrative Director
Clinical Research Office
352.294.8567
aivey@ufl.edu 

Leslie Pettiford, RN, MS, OCN, CCRC
Assistant Director
Study Coordination and Data Management
352.273.6839
lpettiford@ufl.edu

Ashley Anderson, MBA, ACRP- CP
Assistant Director
Clinical Research Administration and Compliance
352.273.8296
adanderson@ufl.edu

Alisha Daniels, M.D., MHA, CCRC
Assistant Director
Project Management & Regulatory Affairs
352.294.8568
alisha.daniels@ufl.edu

 


Communications

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352.273.7891
margri@ufl.edu

Jessica Barton 
Marketing Development Manager
352.265.8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu

 

Development

Patrick Henry
Interim Sr. Director of Development
352.273-5883
HenryP@shands.ufl.edu

 

Education and Training

Wendy Malorzo
Program Manager
352.273.8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

 

Facilities

Greg Tyler
Facilities Manager
352.273.8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Facilities Assistant
352.273.8331
drinc@ufl.edu

 

Finance

Holly O’Ferrell
Finance Manager
352.273.8023
oferrell@ufl.edu

Samantha Lumpkins
Fiscal Assistant II
352.273.8293
slumpkins04@ufl.edu

Ana Frett
Accountant II
352.273.5531
ana.frett@cancer.ufl.edu

Maria Raulerson, RHIT
Research Billing Compliance Coordinator II
352.294.8911
mraulerson@ufl.edu

 

Human Resources

Byron McCoy
Human Resources
352.294.8758
byronwmccoy@ufl.edu

 

Research Administration

Program Administration

Natalie Roman
Research Administration Manager
352.273.5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

Demetris Anderson
Programs and Development Assistant
352.273.8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu

Matt Staehnke
Center Grants Manager
352.273.8294
mstaehnke@ufl.edu

 

Research Development

Alexandra Shapiro, Ph.D.
Scientific Writer
352.273.8821
sasha1@ufl.edu

 

Research Informatics

Thomas McShane
Data Metrics and Strategic Reporting Manager
352.294.8636
tmcshane@ufl.edu

Devinn Heard
Business Intelligence Analyst
352.273.8013
devheard@ufl.edu

Jacob Harmer
Research and Data Metrics Coordinator
352.273.5233
jacob.harmer@ufl.edu

Patrick Anderson
Reports Coordinator
panderson@ufl.edu