Administration

Robert Houlihan, DHA, MBA, FACHE, CCRP, CRA
Associate Director of Administration
352-273-8332
rhoulihan@ufl.edu

Lidia Kulemina, Ph.D.
Administrative Director, Research Administration
352-273-6151
kulemina@ufl.edu

Joshua Shaffer, MHA
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
352-273-9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

 

Administrative Support

Amber Gay
Administrative Assistant to
Drs. Jonathan Licht, John Wingard
352-273-6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Alexandra Fahnlander
Administrative Assistant
352-273-8010
afahnlander@ufl.edu

Colette Cimino
Administrative Specialist I to
Dr. Thomas George and Alison Ivey
352-273-6900
ccimino@ufl.edu

Dorci Nance
Administrative Specialist II to
Dr. Rolf Renne
352-294-8851
dorciuf@ufl.edu

 

Clinical Research

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., M.S., OCN, CCRP
Administrative Director
Clinical Research Office
352-294-8567
aivey@ufl.edu 

Leslie Pettiford, R.N., M.S., OCN, CCRC
Assistant Director
Study Coordination and Data Management
352-273-6839
lpettiford@ufl.edu

Ashley Anderson, MBA, ACRP- CP
Assistant Director
Clinical Research Administration and Compliance
352-273-8296
adanderson@ufl.edu

Alisha Daniels, M.D., MHA, CCRC
Assistant Director
Project Management & Regulatory Affairs
352-294-8568
alisha.daniels@ufl.edu

 


Communications

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352-273-7891
margri@ufl.edu

Jessica Barton 
Marketing Development Manager
352-265-8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu

 

Development

Patrick Henry
Interim Sr. Director of Development
352-273-5883
HenryP@shands.ufl.edu

 

Education and Training

Wendy Malorzo
CaRTECC Administrative Manager
352-273-8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Demetris Anderson
CaRTECC Administrative Coordinator
352-273-8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu

 

Facilities

Greg Tyler
Facilities Manager
352-273-8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

David Rinc
Facilities Assistant
352-273-8331
drinc@ufl.edu

 

Finance

Holly O’Ferrell
Finance Manager
352-273-8023
oferrell@ufl.edu

Samantha Lumpkins
Fiscal Assistant II
352-273-8293
slumpkins04@ufl.edu

Richard Jones
Fiscal Assistant II
352-273-8023
richardjones@ufl.edu

Maria Raulerson, RHIT
Research Billing Compliance Coordinator II
352-294-8911
mraulerson@ufl.edu

 

Human Resources

Byron McCoy
Human Resources
352-294-8758
byronwmccoy@ufl.edu

 

Research Administration

Program Administration

Natalie Roman
Research Administration Manager
352-273-5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

Demetris Anderson
Programs Assistant
352-273-8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu

 

Research Development

Alexandra Shapiro, Ph.D.
Scientific Writer
352-273-8821
sasha1@ufl.edu

 

Research Informatics

Thomas McShane
Data Metrics and Strategic Reporting Manager
352-294-8636
tmcshane@ufl.edu

Xiuyao Song
Data Management Analyst
352-273-8013
songxy@ufl.edu

Jacob Harmer
Research and Data Metrics Coordinator
352-273-5233
jacob.harmer@ufl.edu

Patrick Anderson
Reports Coordinator
352-273-8893
panderson@ufl.edu