Administration

Houlihan, RH - Copy

Robert Houlihan, DHA, MBA, FACHE, CCRP, CRA
Associate Director of Administration
352-273-8332
rhoulihan@ufl.edu

Alison Ivey

Alison M. Ivey, R.N., M.S., MBA, OCN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Research Office
352-294-8567
aivey@ufl.edu

Lidia Kule

Lidia Kulemina, Ph.D.
Administrative Director, Research Administration
352-273-6151
kulemina@ufl.edu

Joshua Shaffer

Joshua Shaffer, MHA
Administrative Director, Business Operations
352-273-9118
joshua.shaffer@ufl.edu

Administrative Support

C Cimino Head Shot - Copy

Colette Cimino
Administrative Specialist to
Dr. Thomas George and Alison Ivey
352-273-6900
ccimino@ufl.edu

amber gay

Amber Gay
Administrator for Strategic Projects and Initiatives
352-273-6169
ambergay@ufl.edu

Filler Portrait

Ashley Williams
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Licht
352-273-7137
acwilliams@ufl.edu

madore

Madison Madore
Administrative Assistant
352-273-8109
m.madore@ufl.edu

dorci

Dorci Nance
Administrative Specialist to
Drs. Rolf Renne and Dejana Braithwaite
352-294-8851
dorciuf@ufl.edu


Clinical Research

ashley

Ashley Anderson, MBA, ACRP- CP
Assistant Director
Clinical Research Administration and Compliance
352-273-8296
adanderson@ufl.edu

leslie

Leslie Pettiford, R.N., M.S., OCN, CCRC
Assistant Director
Study Coordination and Data Management
352-273-6839
lpettiford@ufl.edu

Filler Portrait

Erin Monari, Ph.D., CCRP
Assistant Director, Project Management and Network Operations
352-273-8128
clh1230@ufl.edu

Communications

marilee griffin

Marilee Griffin
Director of Communications
352-273-7891
margri@ufl.edu

barton

Jessica Barton 
Marketing Development Manager
352-265-8316
jessbarton@ufl.edu

Development

Filler Portrait

Patrick Henry
Interim Sr. Director of Development
352-273-5883
HenryP@shands.ufl.edu

Education and Training

wendy malorzo

Wendy Malorzo
CaRTECC Administrative Manager
352-273-8294
wmalorzo@ufl.edu

Demetris Anderson, Administrative Assisant

Demetris Anderson
CaRTECC Administrative Coordinator
352-273-8014
demetrisanderson@ufl.edu

Facilities

Tyler, Greg; Facilites Planning Coordinator III

Greg Tyler
Facilities Manager
352-273-8263
tylerg@ufl.edu

Filler Portrait

David Rinc
Facilities Assistant
352-273-8331
drinc@ufl.edu

Finance

Holly O'Ferrell

Holly O’Ferrell
Finance Manager
352-273-8023
oferrell@ufl.edu

Samantha Lumpkins, Fiscal Assistant II

Samantha Lumpkins
Fiscal Assistant
352-273-8293
slumpkins04@ufl.edu

Jessica Antiga, Fiscal Assistant II

Jessica Antiga
Fiscal Assistant
352-273-5531
antiga.jessica@ufl.edu

Maria Raulerson, RHIT Research Billing Compliance Coordinator

Maria Raulerson, RHIT
Research Billing Compliance Coordinator
352-294-8911
mraulerson@ufl.edu

Human Resources

Byron McCoy, HR Manager Cancer Center

Byron McCoy
Human Resources
352-294-8758
byronwmccoy@ufl.edu

Research Administration

Filler Portrait

Eric Miller, MBA, CRA
Assistant Director, Research Administration
352-273-7761
ebmiller0428@ufl.edu

John Denton, Ph.D.
Data Management Analyst
352-273-7641
jsdenton@ufl.edu

Colette Nicholas, Research Programs Assistant

Colette Nicholas
Research Programs Assistant
352-273-9747
cnich@ufl.edu

Alexandra Shapiro

Alexandra Shapiro, Ph.D.
Scientific Writer
352-273-8821
sasha1@ufl.edu

Han Wang, Data Management Analyst III

Han Wang, Ph.D., M.S.
Data Management Analyst
352-294-8636
wanghan1@ufl.edu

Patrick Anderson_JJ209276

Patrick Anderson
Reports Coordinator
352-273-8893
panderson@ufl.edu

harmer

Jacob Harmer
CCSG Administrator
352-273-5233
jacob.harmer@ufl.edu

roman

Natalie Roman
Pilot Program Manager
352-273-5981
natalie.roman@ufl.edu

Xiuyao Song, HOP ICHP employee

Xiuyao Song
Data Management Analyst
352-273-8013
songxy@ufl.edu