Staff Directory

Name Title Business Phone Email
Allison N Allegra Allison N Allegra Regulatory Coordinator II (352) 294-5691 allisonallegra3@ufl.edu
McKinsie Anderson McKinsie Anderson Director’s Executive Assistant (352) 273-7137 mckinsieanderson@ufl.edu
Ashley D Anderson Ashley D Anderson Assistant Director Of Regulatory Affairs & Compliance (352) 273-8296 adanderson@ufl.edu
Jessica Antiga Jessica Antiga Purchasing Team Supervisor (352) 273-5531 antiga.jessica@ufl.edu
Matthew Audette Matthew Audette Research Services Manager (352) 294-8928 m.audette@ufl.edu
Jill Barnes Jill Barnes IRB Specialist II (352) 273-8010 j.barnes1@ufl.edu
Ashley P Bayne Ashley P Bayne Research Nurse II (352) 294-8745 abayne@ufl.edu
Ian Bennett Ian Bennett Research Development Administrator (352) 273-5718 bennettian@ufl.edu
Michelle Boyd Michelle Boyd Event Coordinator (352) 273-6151 michelleboyd@ufl.edu
Jason O Brant Jason O Brant Research Assistant Professor (352) 273-9110 jobrant@ufl.edu
NCI Cancer Center badge