Research Day 2023

Research Day Save the Date

The UF Health Cancer Center invites you to Research Day 2023, taking place in person at the Hilton University of Florida Conference Center on January 11, 2023.

This annual event includes a keynote presentation by a nationally renowned cancer researcher, a judged poster session with prizes for the top trainee posters and three-minute thesis presentations by the Cancer Center Predoctoral Award recipients. More information to follow.