Cheers to the New Year Past Winners: 2019

Kari Bastow
Christina Cline, R.N., BSN, CCRC

UFHCC Clinical Research Staff Member of the Year Award:
Christina Cline, R.N., BSN, CCRC, Bone Marrow Transplant Clinical Research Manager and Kari Bastow, Research Grants Administrator, Department of Radiation Oncology

Jessica Barton

UFHCC Community Outreach Award:
Jessica Barton, UFHCC Marketing Manager

Deidre Pereira, Ph.D.

UFHCC High Enroller Award:
Deidre Pereira, Ph.D., Department of Clinical & Health Psychology

Janice Krieger, Ph.D.
Hemant Murthy, M.D.

UFHCC High Writer Award:
Hemant Murthy, M.D., Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology & Oncology & Janice Krieger, Ph.D., Department of Advertising

Duane Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.

UFHCC Top Influencer of the Year Award:
Duane Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Neurosurgery

Demetris Anderson

UFHCC Administrative Staffer of the Year Award:
Demetris Anderson, UFHCC Administrative Support

Jennifer West, RN

UFHCC Nurse of the Year Award:
Jennifer West, RN, Gastrointestinal (GI) Nurse Navigator

Autumn Citta, ARNP

UFHCC Advanced Practice Provider of the Year Award:
Autumn Citta, ARNP, Pediatrics Bone Marrow Transplant Clinic

Joanne Lagmay, M.D.

UFHCC Physician of the Year Award:
Joanne Lagmay, M.D., Department of Pediatrics, Division of Hematology & Oncology

Paul Crispen, M.D.

UFHCC Golden Gator Award:
Paul Crispen, M.D., Department of Urology

NCI Cancer Center badge