Contacts

Leadership

Thomas J George
Department: MD-HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY

Thomas J George M.D., F.A.C.P.

Professor
Phone: (352) 273-7832
Alison M Ivey
Department: MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS

Alison M Ivey RN, MS, MBA, OCN, CCRP

Director of Clinical Research
Phone: (352) 294-8567

Administrative Support

Colette Cimino
Department: MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS

Colette Cimino

CRO Office Administrator
Phone: (352) 273-6900

Study Coordination and Data Management

Leslie C Pettiford
Department: MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS

Leslie C Pettiford RN, MS, OCN, CCRC

Assistant Director of Study Coordination & Data Management
Phone: (352) 273-6839
Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Christina L Cline Unit Manager, Malignant Hematology MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-6840 clcline@ufl.edu
Anna Kukulka Unit Manager, Experimental Therapeutics MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 265-0703 akukulka@ufl.edu
Giselle J Moore-Higgs Clinical Programs, Asst Dir 4 MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY (352) 273-9050 mooregj@ufl.edu

Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Ashley D Anderson
Department: MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS

Ashley D Anderson MBA, ACRP-CP

Assistant Director Of Regulatory Affairs & Compliance
Phone: (352) 273-8296
Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Tonia Toon Regulatory Affairs Manager MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 294-8629 tonia.toon@ufl.edu
Sherri L Mizrahy Compliance Manager MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-6940 smizrahy@ufl.edu
Julie Thomas Education/Training Spec III MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 294-8766 julie.thomas@ufl.edu
Sara Carlton CCPS Navigator MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-6843 sara.carlton@ufl.edu

Project Management and Network Operations

Erin H Monari
Department: MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS

Erin H Monari PhD, CCRP

Assistant Director Of Project Management & Network Operations
Phone: (352) 273-8128
Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Shannon M Alford PMO Manager MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-8146 salford@ufl.edu
Timothy A Guinn, Jr ARC Coordinator MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 294-8679 timguinn20@ufl.edu

Clinical Research Administration

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Kellie L Curry Protocol Activation Coordinator III MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 682-3440 kelliecurry@ufl.edu
Sharon K Hiemenz Protocol Activation Coordinator III MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-5962 shiemenz@ufl.edu
David H Veal Clinical Research Administrator III MD-CANCER CTR CLINICAL TRIALS (352) 273-8102 dveal3@ufl.edu
Jennifer L West Oncology Nurse Navigator – NE –– –– westje@shands.ufl.edu