Staff Directory

Name Title Business Phone Email
Allison N Allegra Allison N Allegra IRB Specialist II (352) 294-5691 allisonallegra3@ufl.edu
Ashley D Anderson Ashley D Anderson Assistant Director Of Regulatory Affairs & Compliance (352) 273-8296 adanderson@ufl.edu
Demetris Anderson Demetris Anderson Academic Programs Specialist I (352) 273-8014 demetrisanderson@ufl.edu
McKinsie Anderson McKinsie Anderson Director’s Executive Assistant (352) 273-7137 mckinsieanderson@ufl.edu
Patrick A Anderson Patrick A Anderson Data Management Analyst II –– panderson@ufl.edu
Jessica Antiga Jessica Antiga Accounting Specialist (352) 273-5531 antiga.jessica@ufl.edu
Jill Barnes Jill Barnes IRB Specialist II (352) 273-8010 j.barnes1@ufl.edu
Sable B Barrow Sable B Barrow Clinical Research Manager (352) 339-6279 sablebowman@ufl.edu
Ashley P Bayne Ashley P Bayne Research Nurse II (352) 294-8745 abayne@ufl.edu
Dejana Braithwaite, PhD, MSc Dejana Braithwaite, PhD, MSc Associate Director for Cancer Population Sciences , UF Health Cancer Center (352) 294-5822 dbraithwaite@ufl.edu